Britain’s Labour Party announced Monday that five MPs will vie as candidates for its leadership.

Shadow Brexit Secretary Keir Starmer, shadow foreign secretary Emily Thornberry, shadow business secretary Rebecca Long-Bailey, shadow energy secretary Lisa Nandy and Jess Phillips will compete in the leadership race after having met the threshold of securing nominations from at least 22 fellow MPs.

Starmer received the most backing among MPs in the nomination round, making him the favorite candidate to become the new Labour leader.

All five contenders will need nominations from at least 33 constituency Labour parties or three affiliates. Two of those

Read more: UK Labour Party nominates 5 contenders for new leader