Turkish citizens who are in the nine European countries Ankara recently suspended air travel with have until 5 p.m. local time on Monday to apply to come home, according to Turkey’s Foreign Ministry. 

In a tweet, Deputy Foreign Minister Yavuz Selim Kiran said citizens who went to the nine European countries on tourist or student visas are eligible to return to Turkey.

He said the citizens will be quarantined for 14 days after their return.

Suspension of air travel from nine European countries – Germany, France, Spain, Norway, Denmark, Belgium, Austria, Sweden, and the Netherlands – was among a

Read more: Turkey: Deadline soon for citizens in Europe to return