President Vladimir Putin announced on Tuesday the country’s new government.

Newly appointed Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin will have nine deputies, instead of 10 that his predecessor had.

Defense Deputy Yury Borisov and Social Affairs Deputy Tatyana Golikova retained their posts.

The Cabinet will comprise of 21 ministers.

Of them, 10 retained their positions, including Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov and Defense Minister Sergey Shoygu.

The Russian government resigned on Jan. 15 after Putin proposed constitutional changes.

The new Russian government includes:

Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin

First Deputy Prime Minister Andrey Belousov

Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Grigorenko,

Deputy Prime Minister Yury

Read more: Putin names new Russian government