Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan on Monday welcomed newly appointed ambassadors of Malaysia, Sweden, Sudan, Czech Republic, and the EU to Turkey.

Malaysian Ambassador Sazali Mustafa Kamal, Sweden’s Ambassador Staffan Herrstrom, EU Ambassador Nikolaus Meyer-Landrut, Sudanese Ambassador Adil Ibrahim Mustafa Ahmed, and Czech Ambassador Pavel Vacek separately presented their letters of credentials to Erdogan at the presidential complex in the capital Ankara, according to the Turkish Presidency.

Copyright 2022 Anadolu Agency. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.