Los Angeles Lakers forward LeBron James and Brooklyn Nets forward Kevin Durant announced their rosters late Thursday for the 2021 NBA All-Star Game.

Team LeBron starters include Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks), Stephen Curry (Golden State Warriors), Luka Doncic (Dallas Mavericks), and Nikola Jokic (Denver Nuggets).

Starters taking the court for Team Durant are Kyrie Irving (Brooklyn Nets), Joel Embiid (Philadelphia 76ers), Kawhi Leonard (Los Angeles Clippers), Bradley Beal (Washington Wizards), and Jayson Tatum (Boston Celtics).

Team LeBron reserves are Damian Lillard (Portland Trail Blazers), Ben Simmons (Philadelphia 76ers), Chris Paul (Phoenix Suns), Jaylen Brown (Boston Celtics), Paul George (Los Angeles Clippers), Domantas Sabonis (Indiana Pacers), and Rudy Gobert (Utah Jazz).

Team Durant reserves boast James Harden (Brooklyn Nets), Devin Booker (Phoenix Suns), Zion Williamson (New Orleans Pelicans), Zach LaVine (Chicago Bulls), Julius Randle (New York Knicks), Nikola Vucevic (Orlando Magic), and Donovan Mitchell (Utah Jazz).

Durant himself will miss the All-Star Game after suffering a left hamstring strain.

The All-Star Game is set to be played on Sunday at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta, Georgia.​​​​​​​

Copyright 2022 Anadolu Agency. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.