The Jury members to judge entries in the sixth Istanbul Photo Awards — an international news photography contest held by Turkey’s leading Anadolu Agency — were announced on Wednesday.

The jury members of the Istanbul Photo Awards 2020 are Yuri Kozyrev, a photojournalist with Dutch-based NOOR Agency; Marion Mertens, a senior digital editor at Paris Match in France; Michel Scotto, AFP’s head of photo business development in France; Deborah Copaken, an American photojournalist and author; Georges De Keerle, a photojournalist and visual media consultant; Cameron Spencer, Getty Images sports chief photographer; Ahmet Sel, a senior photojournalist with Anadolu Agency;

Read more: Istanbul Photo Awards announces jury for 2020 contest