The House of Representatives passed a resolution Wednesday to send impeachment articles to the Senate for President Donald Trump’s trial.

The resolution cleared the House in a 228-193 vote.

Trump was impeached in December when the House approved abuse of power and obstruction of Congress articles against him.

The resolution also approved seven lawmakers who will prosecute Trump’s in the Senate.

The vote came after House Speaker Nancy Pelosi said House Intelligence Committee Chairman Adam Schiff will lead the team.

Congressmen Jerry Nadler, Hakeem Jeffries, Jason Crow and congresswomen Zoe Lofgren, Val Demings and Sylvia Garcia will comprise the

Read more: House approves sending impeachment articles to Senate