The playoffs for the UEFA EURO 2020 finals have been revealed after the draw in Switzerland’s Nyon on Friday.

Sixteen teams will compete for the last four tickets to the EURO 2020 football tournament as the playoffs phase will begin in March.

There are four paths in the playoffs and each path has four teams — A, B, C and D. Winners of the semifinals will advance to the final of each path.

There will be one final in each path and the four winners will join the EURO 2020. The whole playoffs stage will be played in a

Read more: Football: EURO 2020 playoffs unveiled