The UEFA EURO 2020 finals draw will be held in Bucharest, Romania at 8.00 p.m. local time (1700GMT) on Saturday.

A total of 24 nations will be placed in four pots, with Turkey in the third pot along with Portugal, hosts Denmark, Austria, Sweden, and the Czech Republic.

Twenty national teams have already been confirmed to take part in the competition.

Sixteen other teams will compete in playoffs for the last four tickets to the EURO 2020 football tournament, as the playoffs phase is set to begin in March.

The pots are as follows:

Pot 1: Belgium, Italy (hosts),

Read more: EURO 2020 finals draw set for Saturday