Aytemiz Alanyaspor will meet Trabzonspor in the 2020 Ziraat Turkish Cup final, eliminating Fraport TAV Antalyaspor 5-0 on aggregate in the semifinals on Thursday.

Senegalese forward Papiss Cisse scored a hat trick to secure the 4-0 win for Alanyaspor at home. The other goal was netted by Turkish midfielder Ceyhun Gulselam by header.

Alanyaspor won the first leg 1-0.

This year’s final will be held in Ataturk Olympic Stadium in Istanbul but the date will be announced later by the Turkish Football Federation.

Trabzonspor won the Turkish Cup for eight times in history. They last claimed it in 2010.

Meanwhile the other finalists Alanyaspor qualified for the Turkish Cup final for the first time ever.

Copyright 2022 Anadolu Agency. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.